FELLOWSHIP EXAM OF INDIAN ASSOCIATION OF ORAL AND MAXILLOFACIAL PATHOLOGISTS



2010 - 2018

The fellowship exam of The Indian Association of Oral and Maxillofacial Pathology was first instituted in the year 2010.

YEAR 2010

19th IAOMP National Conference and 1st International Conference

Venue: GRT Temple Bay, Chennai

PAST PRESIDENTS/ SECRETARY OF IAOMP- HONARARY FELLOWSHIP CONFERRED ON:

- 1. Dr TR Saraswathi
- 6. Dr Ramesh
- 2. Dr Gururaja Rao
- 7. Dr Nainani
- 3. Dr K Ranganathan
- 8. Dr Alka Kale
- 4. Dr T Chandrasekar
- 5. Dr RR Paul

MEMBERS OF IAOMP - HONORARY FELLOWSHIP CONFERRED ON:

- 1. Dr Umadevi Rao
- 2. Dr Elizabeth Joshua
- 3. Dr Sivapadhasundaram
- 4. Dr GS Kumar

YEAR 2011

20th IAOMP National Conference

Venue: Ramoji Film City, Hyderabad

PAST PRESIDENTS/ SECRETARY OF IAOMP - HONORARY FELLOWSHIP CONFERRED ON:

- 1. Dr Kukreja RT
- 2. Dr Poonja L
- 3. Dr Brave VR.
- 4. Dr Rajiv Desai
- 5. Dr Hazarey VK
- 6. Dr Mathur RM
- 7. Dr Ipe Varghese

MEMBERS OF IAOMP - HONORARY FELLOWSHIP CONFERRED ON:

- 1. Dr N Malathi
- 2. Dr M Vidya
- 3. Dr P Sharada

YEAR 2014

23rd IAOMP National Conference

Venue: Hotel Chancery Pavilion, Bangalore

Candidates appeared for the examination:

- 1. Dr Anand Tegginamani
- 2. Dr Ruchi Bhuyan
- 3. Dr Smitha T
- 4. Dr Radhika MB
- 5. Dr T Rooban
- 6. Dr A Raviprakash
- 7. Dr Mahija Janardhanan

Mode of Examination: Oral Case presentation (Power point presentation) along with viva voce

YEAR 2015

15th PG Convention Of IAOMP, Vadodara

- 1. Dr Ruchi Bhuyan
- 2. Dr Radhika MB
- 3. Dr T Rooban

Were conferred with fellowship during the inaugural ceremony of the PG Convention.

YEAR 2015

24th IAOMP National Conference

Venue: Hotel Clarks Amer, Jaipur

- 1. Dr T Smitha
- 2. Dr Anand Tegginamani

were conferred with fellowship in the inaugural function of the conference

Fellowship Examination 2015

Candidates appeared for the examination:

- 1. Dr Karpagaselvi Sanjai
- 2. Dr Raviprakash A

Mode of Examination: Oral Case presentation (power point presentation) along with viva voce

YEAR 2016

25TH National IAOMP and 18th IAOP Conference

Venue: ITC Grand Chola, Chennai

- 1. Dr A Ravi Prakash
- 2. Dr Karpagaselvi Sanjai

Were conferred with fellowship at the valedictory function of the Conference

YEAR 2017

26th IAOMP National Conference

Venue: Mayfair convention centre, Bhubaneshwar

Candidates appeared for the examination:

- 1. Dr Nadeem Jeddy
- 2. Dr Sahana NS

Mode of Examination: Oral Case presentation (Power point presentation) along with viva voce and written examination

YEAR 2018

27th IAOMP National Conference

Venue: Radisson Blu hotel, Amritsar.

- 1. Dr Nadeem Jeddy
- 2. Dr Sahana NS

Were conferred with fellowship at the Inaugural function of the Conference

Fellowship examination, 2018

27th IAOMP National Conference

Venue: Radisson Blu hotel, Amritsar.

Candidates appeared for the examination:

- 1. Dr P Jayanthi
- 2. Dr BR Varun

Mode of Examination: Oral Case presentation (Power point presentation) along with viva voce